AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF JULY 22, 2019 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625

1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2019-209	Crystal Miller Mansfield Township School District			
2019-210	Sara Gibson New Jersey Board of Public Utilities			
2019-211	Erin Gartland Leap Academy University Charter			
2019-212	Kelly Schlupp Bordentown Regional School District			
2019-213	Michael Gibbons Rockaway Borough School District			
2019-214	Matthew Rossi Office of Management and Budget – Department of Treasury			
2019-215	Michelle Palladino Hamilton Township Board of Education			
2019-216	Linda Silvestri Medford Township Public School			
2019-217	Ralph DeLauretis State of NJ, Department of Corrections			
2019-218	Jeffrey Day NJ State Park Service – State of NJ, DEP			
2019-219	Mason Day NJ State Park Service – State of NJ, DEP			
2019-220	Ryan Clothier DORES – State of NJ, Department of Treasury			
2019-221	Trystan Johnson Ewing Public School District			

2019-222	Robin Wodzisz County of Warren, Prosecutor's Office
2019-223	Brian Buchanan Essex County Schools of Technology
2019-224	Lisa Seier Phillipsburg School District
2019-226	Jaime Taylor Upper Freeholder Regional School District
2019-227	Courtney O'Onofrio Readington Township School District
2019-229	Stephanie Worobetz Belvidere Board of Education
2019-230	Wanda Ramos Brookdale Community College
2019-231	Victor Conti Montvale School District
2019-232	Julie Power State Park Service – Division of Park & Forestry
2019-233	Nancy Sauter Rancocas Valley Regional High School
2019-234	Fateema Nelson Trenton Public Schools
2019-235	James Major Newark Public Schools
2019-237	Brandon Finnie Sandyston Walpack School
2019-238	Adam Slack Warren Hills Regional School District
2019-239	Deborah Bergen Pennsauken School District
2019-240	Megan Hamill Ewing Township Public Schools
2019-241	Suzanne Devito Robbinsville School District

2019-242	Shani Johnson Camden County College			
2019-243	Joanna Park-Pyne West-Windsor Plainsboro Regional School District			
2019-244	Michele Eldridge Hamilton Township Public Schools			
2019-245	Elizabeth Farnsworth Alpha Board of Education			
2019-246	Christine Dobisch Office of Legislative Services			
2019-247	Joanne Mancuso Township of Parsippany Troy Hills			
2019-248	Jason Zamparelli Department of Labor and Workforce Development			
2019-249	Lauren Wood Ewing Township Public Schools			
2019-250	Debra Halloran Montvale Public Schools			
2019-251	Hilary Vengel Clifton Public Schools			
2019-252	Daniel Olivia Department of Environmental Protection			
2019-253	John Gomez New Jersey Department of Education			
2019-254	Patti Mattson Juvenile Justice Commission			

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF JUNE 19, 2019

IV. ADJOURNMENT